Resume

Download (PDF)

References

Mark Nylander HeadshotMark Nylander

  • Director of Communications and Marketing, The Cleveland Museum of Art
  • 216.707.6790 / mnylander@clevelandart.org

Denise Dean HeadshotDenise Dean

  • Marketing Director, Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council
  • 440.249.7828 / ddean@nopecinfo.org

Chuck Keiper HeadshotChuck Keiper

  • Executive Director, Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council
  • 440.248.1992 / ckeiper@nopecinfo.org

John Butte HeadshotJohn Butte

  • Practitioner-in-Residence, Kent State University
  • 330.672.8304 / jbutte@kent.edu

Danielle Coombs HeadshotDr. Danielle Sarver Coombs

  • Associate Director, School of Journalism & Mass Communication
  • Associate Professor of Advertising, Kent State University
  • 330.672.8876 / dcoombs@kent.edu

Mark Richards HeadshotMark Richards

  • Assistant News Director, WNIR Radio
  • 330.673.2331 / news@wnir.com